Sirian starseed, who they are and what they give earth

Today is about Sirian starseed. I receive all sort of starseeds as my clients for Akashic Record Reading, however as I look at my stacks of reading notes, the stack of Sirians are certainly smaller than those of Alpha Centaurians and Hadarians.

(So if you are a Sirian starseed, let me understand what you think about this article– I value your feedback. I need to talk about Sirians before I talk about other starseed groups since Sirians have had significant influence on them.

Sirian starseed are considered to be responsible for designing etheric implants and for that reason all the mess the implants have caused …

There are individuals who preserve Sirians have a special role in Ascension. Patricia Cori, who channels Sirian High Council, wrote many books. I’ve only browsed Terrific Shift, The: Co-Creating a New World for 2012 and Beyond, which is a collection of 3 writings about 2012, and she is among the contributing authors. She says crop circles are made by Sirians (non-incarnated ones who are seeing us in the ether). To be clear, I am not endorsing this view (there are hoax crop circles), however they are interesting to look at and I think Sirians can certainly do something like this with their innovation.

My understanding is Sirian starseeds can bring terrific technical improvement. This time, naturally, it must feature care and regard for others’ free will.

We can all learn from errors. We are enabled to make errors and pick up from them. Sirians’ development of the etheric implant is a fantastic example of this.

I don’t believe Sirians talk about loving relationships so frequently in my phone sessions. And I have no idea any Sirians starseeds first hand in my spiritual unite individual life. Exactly what I have to say here is a bit restricted.

I think Sirians research it difficult to be in their heart. They are usually in their head, examining things. This can present a problem in romantic relationship. It appears, nevertheless, Sirians have more polished social abilities than Alpha Centaurians, who are also very much in their head and tend to be loners.

In addition, lots of Sirians appear to have low positioning level with Divine Truth. And with their analytical approach, they can make a great case “showing” they are.

